Meeting Schedule for 2018/2019.

Meeting are held on the first Monday of the month at Dalgety Parish Church (Rooms 1/2) from 7pm to 8pm

There is no meeting scheduled for July

Monday 5th August

Monday 2nd September

Monday 7th October

Monday 4th November

There is no meeting scheduled for December

Monday 6th January

Monday 3rd February

Monday 2nd March

Monday 6th April

Monday 4th May

Monday 1st June AGM